Plus they will play Chicago club show in August

Beastie Boys have revealed the tracklisting of their upcoming album ‘Hot Sauce Committee Part 1’, which has a release date of September 15.

The band have a number of festival appearances confirmed for this summer and have just announced a club show at the Congress in Chicago on August 6, which will take place in advance of their Lollapalooza headlining slot.

The tracklisting is:

‘Tadlock’s Glasses’
‘B-Boys In The Cut’
‘Make Some Noise’
‘Nonstop Disco Powerpack’
‘Too Many Rappers’ (featuring NAS)
‘ Say It’
‘The Bill Harper Collection’
‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’ (featuring Santigold)
‘Long Burn The Fire’
‘Bundt Cake’
‘Funky Donkey’
‘Lee Majors Come Again’
‘Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament’
‘Pop Your Balloon’
‘Crazy Ass Shit’
‘Here’s A Little Something For Ya’

–By our New York staff.
[url=”/about”]Find out more about NME.[/url]