Brian Wilson added to Oxegen Festival

Buy Tickets

Albert Hammond Jr and Sinead O'Connor also join line-up

Brian Wilson, Sinead O’Connor, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Albert Hammond Jr and Soulsavers have all been announced for Oxegen 2007.

The festival will take place from July 7-8 at Punchestown Racecourse in Kildare, Ireland.

Other artists added today (May 10) include The Hold Steady, The Immediate, Perry Farrell’s Satellite Party, Charlotte Hatherley and The Blizzards.

The new additions join acts such as Arcade Fire, CSS, Klaxons and The Gossip.

To check ticket availability and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now.