Buy Tickets

The 'Uptown Funk' star bring '24K Magic' to the UK

Bruno Mars has announced details of a UK and Ireland arena tour for 2017. Full dates and tick details are below.

The ‘Uptown Funk’ and ‘Locked Out Of Heaven’ star returns with his new album ’24K Magic’ set for release on Friday 18 November. To celebrate, he’ll be hitting the road for a huge run of worldwide dates – calling Glasgow, Liverpool, Birmingham, Nottingham, Dublin, Manchester, Leeds and Sheffield, along with two nights at the O2 in London next year.

His full upcoming UK tour dates are below, with tickets on sale from 9am on Monday 21 November.

Wed April 12 2017 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro
Sat April 15 2017 – LIVERPOOL Echo Arena
Tue April 18 2017 – LONDON O2 Arena
Wed April 19 2017 – LONDON O2 Arena
Mon April 24 2017 – BIRMINGHAM Barclaycard Arena
Thu April 27 2017 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena
Sat April 29 2017 – DUBLIN 3Arena
Tue May 02 2017 – MANCHESTER Arena
Fri May 05 2017 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Sat May 06 2017 – SHEFFIELD Arena

Bruno Mars – 24K Magic [Official Video]

Stream the new single ’24K Magic’ now: //smarturl.it/24kmagicspotify 24K Magic Vinyl & Hat Bundles: //smarturl.it/BrunoMarsStore Bruno Mars – 24K Magic [Official Video] Directed by: Bruno Mars & Cameron Duddy New album available on November 18 Stream Spotify: //smarturl.it/24kmagicspotify Apple Music: //smarturl.it/24kmagicAM Download iTunes: //smarturl.it/24kmagic Amazon: //smarturl.it/24kmagicamazon Google Play: //smarturl.it/24kmagicgp Connect with Bruno: //www.brunomars.com //www.instagram.com/brunomars //www.twitter.com/brunomars //www.facebook.com/brunomars

After spending recent years co-writing with Adele on ‘All I Ask’ and Mark Ronson on the chart-topping ‘Uptown Funk‘, returns with his long-awaited third album – his first since 2012’s ‘Unorthodox Jukebox’.

Mars recently made headlines when Kanye West called him out for his success, slamming him as simply being ‘the prettiest motherfucker’.

Responding to the diss, Mars said: “I won one award! But he was right about the pretty part. It’s Kanye – bottom line, at the end of the day, we need Kanye. But what he said wasn’t a sting. You can come at me all you want – I’ve set myself up for that. But I am my own biggest critic. Whatever anyone says to me, they don’t know shit.”