Chew Lips reveal debut album details

'Unicorn' set for January release

London dance-pop three-piece Chew Lips have revealed the details of their forthcoming debut album exclusively to NME.COM.

‘Unicorn’ will be released on January 25, and will feature songs including opener ‘Eight’, ‘Piano Song’ and ‘Slick’.

For a track-by-track guide to the album see the NME.COM Reviews Blog now.

The tracklisting of ‘Unicorn’ will be:

‘Gold Key’
‘Piano Song’
‘Play Together’
‘Too Much Talking’
‘Two Hands’