'Loyalty To Loyalty' is due out this autumn

Cold War Kids have revealed the details of their highly anticipated second album.

The band’s follow-up to 2006’s ‘Robbers And Cowards’ will be called ‘Loyalty To Loyalty’ and is due out in the US in September.

The album contains 13 tracks, including ‘Every Valley Is Not A Lake’ and ‘Avalanche In B’.

The band will soon embark on an extensive US tour to support the new album.

The album tracklisting is:

‘Against Privacy’

‘Mexican Dogs’

‘Every Valley Is Not A Lake’

‘Something Is Not Right With Me’

‘Welcome To The Occupation’

‘Golden Gate Jumpers’

‘Avalanche In B’

‘I’ve Seen Enough’

‘Every Man I Fall For’

‘Dreams Old Men Dream’

‘On The Night My Love Broke Through’



–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.