Crocodiles reveal full details of new album ‘Endless Flowers’

Band's third album is due for release on June 4

Crocodiles have announced full details of their new album ‘Endless Flowers’.

The album, which is the San Diego band’s third studio LP, is due for release on June 4. It is the follow-up to the band’s 2010 effort ‘Sleep Forever’ and has been preceded by a single, which is titled ‘Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9)’. Scroll down to the bottom of the page and click to hear the track.

The band will play four European shows to coincide with the release of the album, including a gig onboard the Royal Princess Cruise Liner in London on June 7. The other shows will take place in Amsterdam, Paris and Berlin.

You can watch a trailer for ‘Endless Flowers’, which is a spoof infomercial for the album, by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

To read a review of the album’s lead off single ‘Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9)’, visit NME.COM/blogs.

The tracklisting for ‘Endless Flowers’ is as follows:

‘Endless Flowers’
‘Sunday (Psychic Conversation #9)’
‘No Black Clouds for Dee Dee’
‘Electric Death Song’
‘Hung Up on a Flower’
‘My Surfing Lucifer’
‘Dark Alleys’
‘Bubblegum Trash’
‘Welcome Trouble’
‘You Are Forgiven’