Daft Punk announce tracklisting for ‘Tron: Legacy’ soundtrack album

French duo have scored sequel to the 1982 movie

Daft Punk have announced the tracklisting of their soundtrack album for the new Tron: Legacy film.

The album, the band’s first full movie score, will be released on December 6. The film opens in the UK on December 17.

Listen to ‘Derezzed’, a song from the album, by clicking on the video on the right.

The tracklisting of ‘Tron: Legacy’ is:

‘The Grid’
‘The Son Of Flynn’
‘The Game Has Changed’
‘Adagio For Tron’
‘End Of Line’
‘Solar Sailer’
‘Disc Wars’
‘Flynn Lives’
‘Tron Legacy (End Titles)’