Buy Tickets

Its 30th anniversary sees it released as a double album with extra tracks...

David Bowie has announced details of the 30th anniversary reissue of his seminal ‘THE RISE AND FALL OF ZIGGY STARDUST AND THE SPIDERS FROM MARS’.

The album will be re-released on July 8. Alongside the original record will be an additional disk which features an extra dozen songs associated with the ‘Ziggy’ album, including a previously unreleased version of ‘Moonage Daydream’.

The tracklisting runs:


‘Five Years’

‘Soul Love’

‘Moonage Daydream’


‘It Ain’t Easy’

‘Lady Stardust’


‘Hang On To Yourself’

‘Ziggy Stardust’

‘Suffragette City’

‘Rock ‘N’ Roll Suicide’


‘Moonage Daydream’ (Arnold Corns version)

‘Hang On To Yourself’ (Arnold Corns version)

‘Lady Stardust’ (Demo)

‘Ziggy Stardust’ (Demo)

‘John, I’m Only Dancing’

‘Velvet Goldmine’

‘Holy Holy’

‘Port Of Amsterdam’

‘The Supermen’

‘Round And Round’

‘Sweet Head’ (Outtake – Take 4)

‘Moonage Daydream’ (New mix)