DJ Shadow unveils tracklisting for new album ‘The Less You Know The Better’

Buy Tickets

Tom Vek, Little Dragon and Talib Kweli all feature on dance producer's fourth LP

DJ Shadow has unveiled the tracklisting for his fourth studio album ‘The Less You Know The Better’.

The album, which is set for release on October 3, features collaboration with Tom Vek, Little Dragon and rapper Talib Kweli. It is a lengthy 16 tracks in total.

‘The Less You Know The Better’ is the producer’s follow-up to 2006’s ‘The Outsider’, which featured a collaboration with Kasabian‘s Serge Pizzorno and rapper David Banner.

DJ Shadow will also play an eight date UK tour later this year. The trek kicks off at the O2 Academy Bristol on November 28 and run until December 9, when Shadow headlines London‘s HMV Forum.

The tracklisting for ‘The Less You Know The Better’ is as follows:

‘Back To Front’ feat. Circular Logic
‘Border Crossing
‘Stay The Course’ feat. Posdnuos and Talib Kweli
‘I’ve Been Trying’
‘Sad And Lonely’
‘Warning Call’ feat. Tom Vek
‘Enemy Lines’
‘Going Nowhere’
‘Run for Your Life’
‘Give Me Back The Nights’
‘I Gotta Rokk’
‘Scale It Back’ feat. Little Dragon
‘Circular Logic (Front to Back)’
‘(Not So) Sad and Lonely’