Eels reveal new album tracklisting – exclusive

'Hombre Lobo' is released this June

Eels have revealed the details around their new album, ‘Hombre Lobo’.

The LP, which is released on June 1, was recorded in frontman Mark ‘E’ Oliver Everett‘s Los Angeles studio.

The tracklisting is as follows:


‘That Look You Give That Guy’

‘Lilac Breeze’

‘In My Dreams’

‘Tremendous Dynamite’

‘The Longing’

‘Fresh Blood’

‘What’s a Fella Gotta Do’

‘My Timing Is Off’

‘All The Beautiful Things’

‘Beginner’s Luck’

‘Ordinary Man’

Meanwhile, you can see the record’s album sleeve on the right.