Elbow unveil new video for ‘Magnificent (She Says)’

Buy Tickets

Check out the epic new clip from 'Little Fictions' here first

Elbow have unveiled the epic new video for their latest single ‘Magnificent (She Says)’. See it first on NME below.

Taken from their hotly-anticipated seventh album ‘Little Fictions’, lead single ‘Magnificent (She Says)’ comes with a fittingly cinematic and triumphant video.

Guitarist Mark Potter described the track as “the song people have been waiting for us to write”, with its joyous tones overcoming frontman Guy Garvey as the lyrics of the title were “the first thing that came to my lips”

This will be their first release as a four-piece, following the departure of drummer Richard Jupp earlier this year.

Elbow’s upcoming tour dates are below, with tickets on sale now.

Sun February 26 2017 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Mon February 27 2017 – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Wed March 01 2017 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Thu March 02 2017 – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
Sat March 04 2017 – LONDON Eventim Apollo
Sun March 05 2017 – LONDON Eventim Apollo
Mon March 06 2017 – LONDON Eventim Apollo
Wed March 08 2017 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Thu March 09 2017 – PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Fri March 10 2017 – NEWPORT Centre
Sun March 12 2017 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Mon March 13 2017 – EDINBURGH Usher Hall
Tue March 14 2017 – BRIDLINGTON Spa
Wed March 15 2017 – DONCASTER Dome
Thu March 16 2017 – LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Sat March 18 2017 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sun March 19 2017 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Mon March 20 2017 – MANCHESTER O2 Apollo