The New York electro act get down to business...

FISCHERSPOONER have signed a worldwide deal with dance label MINISTRY OF SOUND.

The New York electro-art act has seen their first single, ‘Emerge’, reap non-playlist airings on daytime Radio 1 in the UK and become a cult hit throughout Europe.

Ministry Of Sound will release a new and remasterd version of the band’s acclaimed album ‘#1’ on April 29, followed by an issue of ‘Emerge’ with brand new remixes in May. Fischerspooner also have a one-off live spectacular planned for London in May.