This week’s new releases: February 11

Foals, Darwin Deez and Bullet For My Valentine release new albums

Foals, Darwin Deez and Bullet For My Valentine all release new albums today (February 11).

Oxford band Foals return with their third album, ‘Holy Fire’, the follow up to 2010 album ‘Total Life Forever’. Meanwhile, Darwin Deez releases his second album in the shape of ‘Songs For Imaginative People’ while Tegan and Sara’s new album ‘Heartthrob’ is also available. Elsewhere there are new releases from Night Beds, Bullet For My Valentine, Comanechi, Pissed Jeans, Widowspeak, Ocean Colour Scene, Virals, PVT, K-X-P plus Thao & The Get Down Stay Down.

In the singles releases there are new tracks from XXXY, Rita Ora, Sweet Baboo, Wolf Alice and The Men.

Albums released today:

Bullet For My Valentine – ‘Temper Temper’
Comanechi – ‘You Owe Me Nothing But Love’
Darwin Deez – ‘Songs For Imaginative People’
Foals – ‘Holy Fire’
K-X-P – ‘II’
Night Beds – ‘Country Sleep’
Ocean Colour Scene – ‘Painting’
Pissed Jeans – ‘Honeys’
PVT – ‘Homosapien’
Tegan & Sara – ‘Heartthrob’
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – ‘We The Common’
Virals – ‘Strange Fruit’
Widowspeak – ‘Almanac’

Singles released today:

XXXY – ‘Got Me So’
Rita Ora – ‘Radioactive’
Sweet Baboo – ‘Let’s Go Swimming Wild’
Wolf Alice – ‘Fluffy’
The Men – ‘Electric’