The electronic wizard releases the follow-up to 'Rounds' soon...

Four Tet returns with a new album in May.

The electronic guru, real name Keiran Hebden, releases ’Everything Ecstatic’ on May 23, his fourth album. The follow-up to 2003’s acclaimed ’Rounds’ he describes as “charged”.

The full tracklisting is:

’A Joy’

’Smile Around The Face’

’Fuji Check’

’Sun Drums And Sail’

’Clouding And Then Patterns’

’High Fives’

’Turtle Turtle Up’

’Sleep, Eat Food, Have Visions’

’You Were There With Me’