Presales for tours start tomorrow (June 18) at 9am

O2 Priority Tickets will be available for upcoming tours from The Gaslight Anthem, Childish Gambino, Seether, Watsky, Jason Mraz and Steel Panther from 9am tomorrow (June 18).

The Gaslight Anthem’s tour comes with news of the band’s new album, ‘Get Hurt’, which will be released on August 18 through Virgin/EMI. The New Jersey rockers will play a five-date UK tour in November, which includes their biggest ever UK headline shows, including a date at London’s Alexandra Palace on November 19. Deer Tick and Bayside will support.

Rapper Childish Gambino plays a one-off London date in August, Seether play four shows in November, Watsky tours in September, and LA rockers Steel Panther play in March next year (2015).

The Gaslight Anthem will play:

Manchester Apollo (November 17)
London Alexandra Palace (19)
Edinburgh Corn Exchange (21)
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena (22)
Birmingham Academy (23)

O2 Priority Tickets for The Gaslight Anthem are available from 9am on June 18.

Childish Gambino will play:

London O2 Academy Brixton (August 19)

O2 Priority Tickets for Childish Gambino are available from 9am on June 18.

Seether will play:

Birmingham Institute (November 16)
Glasgow O2 ABC (18)
Manchester Ritz (19)
London The Forum (20)

O2 Priority Tickets for Seether are available from 9am on June 18.

Watsky will play:

London Scala (September 24)
Birmingham Institute (25)
Machester Academy 2 (26)

O2 Priority Tickets for Watsky are available from 9am on June 18.

Steel Panther will play:

Manchester O2 Apollo (March 6, 2015)
Glasgow O2 Academy (9)
Wolverhampton Civic Hall (12)
London SSE Arena, Wembley (14)

O2 Priority Tickets for Steel Panther are available from 9am on June 18.

Jason Mraz will play:

London Royal Albert Hall (September 26)
Cambridge Corn Exchange (27)
Salford The Lowry (28)

O2 Priority Tickets for Jason Mraz are available from 9am on June 18.

O2 PriorityGet Priority tickets to thousands of gigs up to 48 hours before general release, on O2 – text TICKETS to 2020.