The self-titled studio effort is due out on September 13

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly has announced the release date, cover art and tracklisting for his new album.

Set to be self-titled, the LP is the follow-up to 2008’s ‘Searching For The Hows And Whys’.

The first single from the album is set to be ‘Collapsing Cities’ which features Shy FX.

As previously reported, Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly will head out on a tour of the UK in August.

The tracklisting for ‘Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly’ will be:

‘Hand Me Downs’
‘Collapsing Cities (Featuring Shy FX)’
‘All Of This Is Yours (Featuring Baaba Maal)’
‘Queen For A Day’
‘All Falls Down’
‘Where Will you Stand’
‘Stitch By Stitch’
‘The Uprising’
‘The Plot’
‘Morning Light’