Fall Out Boy remix Good Charlotte on new album

The Game is also set to appear

Good Charlotte have announced details of a new remix album, ‘The Greatest Remixes’, set to be released on November 24.

Among those appearing on the album are Fall Out Boy‘s Patrick Stump, The Game, Metro Station and JNR SNCHZ.

The tracklisting for ‘The Greatest Remixes’ is:

‘Los Angeles World Wide’ (JNR SNCHZ Remix)


‘Broken Hearts Parade’ (Marshall Arts Remix feat. Philieano and Tabi Bonney)

‘Fight Song’ (Jay-E Remix feat. The Game)

‘Keep Your Hands Off My Girl’ (Dead Execs. Remix feat. Bubba Sparxx & Jung Tru)

‘I Just Wanna Live’ (Teddy Riley Remix)

‘The Anthem’ (Million $ Mano Remix feat. Hollywood Holt)

‘All Black’ (The White Tie Affair Remix feat. Mat Devine of Kill Hannah)

‘Little Things’ (Patrick Stump Remix)

‘I Don’t Wanna Be In Love’ (Dance Floor Anthem) (Metro Station Version)

‘Predictable’ (Stress The Whiteboy Remix feat. Rahzii Hi Power)

‘Girls And Boys’ (Ed Banger Records Allstars Remix)

‘The Young And The Hopeless’ (Remixed by Mr. Hahn)

‘Hold On’ (The Academy Is Remix)

‘Where Would We Be Now’ (Troublemaker Remix)