Graham Coxon reveals new album tracklisting

'The Spinning Top' is set for release on May 11

The tracklisting of Graham Coxon‘s forthcoming solo album, ‘The Spinning Top’, has been revealed.

The Stephen Street-produced LP will be released on May 11, and is a primarily acoustic effort, follows a narrative – the story of a man from birth to death.

It will be preceded by a single, ‘Sorrow’s Army’, set for release on April 18.

The tracklisting of ‘The Spinning Top’ will be:

‘Look Into The Light’
‘This House’
‘In The Morning’
‘If’ You Want Me’
‘Perfect Love’
‘Brave The Storm’
‘Dead Bees’
‘Sorrow’s Army’
‘Caspian Sea’
‘Humble Man’
‘Feel Alright’
‘Far From Everything’
‘Tripping Over’