Harry Styles adorns his guitar with ‘End Gun Violence’ stickers while on tour in America

The singer performed with the instrument in Texas (June 5)

Harry Styles has decorated his guitar with a couple of ‘End Gun Violence’ stickers during his American tour.

The singer is currently playing shows across the country, including a stop in Dallas, Texas last night (June 5).

Posting a picture of the guitar to his Instagram, Styles simply captioned the image “Dallas, Live on Tour”. You can see it below.

Dallas, Live On Tour.

A post shared by @ harrystyles on

You can see the rest of the upcoming tour dates below.

Thu June 07 2018 – HOUSTON Toyota Center
Sat June 09 2018 – FT LAUDERDALE BB&T Center
Mon June 11 2018 – ATLANTA Infinite Energy Center
Tue June 12 2018 – NASHVILLE Bridgestone Arena
Fri June 15 2018 – PHILADELPHIA Wells Fargo Center
Sat June 16 2018 – TORONTO Air Canada Centre
Mon June 18 2018 – BOSTON TD Garden
Thu June 21 2018 – NEW YORK Madison Square Garden
Sun June 24 2018 – WASHINGTON Verizon Center
Tue June 26 2018 – DETROIT Little Caesars Arena
Wed June 27 2018 – INDIANAPOLIS Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Sat June 30 2018 – CHICAGO United Center
Sun July 01 2018 – SAINT PAUL Xcel Energy Center
Tue July 03 2018 – DENVER Pepsi Center
Fri July 06 2018 – VANCOUVER Rogers Arena
Sat July 07 2018 – SEATTLE Key Arena
Mon July 09 2018 – SACRAMENTO Golden 1 Center
Wed July 11 2018 – SAN JOSE SAP Center at San Jose
Fri July 13 2018 – LOS ANGELES Forum

Styles recently completed the UK leg of the tour, paying an emotional tribute to the victims of last year’s Manchester Arena terror attack as he played the venue in April.

“The next song we’re going to play I wrote it a couple of years ago and it’s always meant a lot to me,” he said onstage. “But tonight I thin’k it means so much more than it ever has before being in this room. I thank you so much for being with me here tonight.”

“I grew up coming to my first concerts in this room,” Harry Styles added. “I love this room. And I thank you for spending some time with us.”

At the London date, fans transformed into a giant LGBTQ flag. During ‘Sweet Creature’, the room was lit up by the lights from fans’ camera phones, but each section of the venue took on a different colour of the rainbow. Styles reportedly had no idea of the plans to create the stunning display, with two fans claiming responsibility.

Dubbing the plan the “Rainbow H Project,” Ksenia, 17, and Luna, 20, said they put together 14,000 pieces of paper with instructions on what to do and coloured paper to distribute to the crowd.