Hurts, Janelle Monáe, Duke Special added to Electric Picnic line-up

Buy Tickets

Acts join Foals, Massive Attack and LCD Soundsystem at the event

Hurts, Janelle Monáe and Duke Special are among the names who have been added to the line-up for this year’s Electric Picnic festival.

Joining the likes of Foals, Massive Attack, Laura Marling and LCD Soundsystem at the bash are acts including Neon Indian, Delta Maid, Mountain Man and Freelance Whales.

The Irish event takes place on September 3-5 at Stradbally Hall Estate in County Laois.

For more information, visit

The Electric Picnic line-up so far is:

Roxy Music
Massive Attack
LCD Soundsystem
The Frames
Public Image Ltd
The National
Imelda May
Mumford & Sons
Friendly Fires
The Fall
Seasick Steve
Modest Mouse
Hot Chip
Two Door Cinema Club
Laura Marling
Gil Scott-Heron
Fever Ray
Archie Bronson Outfit
Janelle Monáe
Duke Special
Dennis Alcapone & The DubCats
Mountain Man
Neon Indian
Freelance Whales
Delta Maid
O Emperor
Joe Echo
Vengeance And The Panther Queen
Fat Freddy’s Drop
Bad Lieutenant
Crystal Castles
The Antlers
The Tallest Man On Earth
Cymbals Eat Guitars
Chew Lips
Fang Island
The Riptide Movement
Donal Dineen & Friends
Brian Deady
Cathy Davey
Hypnotic Brass Ensemble
Philip Selway
James McMorrow
And So I Watch You From Afar
Goodtime John
The Mighty Stef
Afro Celt Sound System
Booka Shade
Bloody Beetroots Death Crew77
Laurent Garnier
Fight Like Apes
Channel One