Jamie T announces EP tracklisting

'Sticks 'N' Stones' is out next month

Jamie T has revealed full details of his forthcoming new ‘Sticks ‘N’ Stones’ EP.

The four-track EP is released on June 29 and will be the first taste of his forthcoming second album, rumoured to be titled ‘Kings And Queens’, which will be the follow-up to his 2007 debut ‘Panic Prevention’.

As well as the title track, the EP features the songs ‘St Christopher’, ‘On The Green’ and ‘The Dance Of The Young Professional’.

Jamie T will tour the UK next month.