Jamie T announces release date for new album

'Kings & Queens' set for September release

Jamie T has announced the release date for his second album ‘Kings & Queens’.

The highly-anticipated album will come out on September 7.

The album features the following tracklisting:

‘Hocus Pocus’
‘Sticks N’ Stones’
‘The Man’s Machine’
‘Emily’s Heart’
‘Chaka Demus’
‘Spider’s Web’
‘Castro Dies’
‘Earth, Wind And Fire’
‘British Intelligence’
‘Jilly Armeen’

You can see the ‘Kings & Queens’ album cover on NME.COM now.