Jamie T completes debut album

The singer confirms details for first LP

Jamie T is set to release his debut album ’Panic Prevention’ on January 29.

The album features ’Calm Down Dearest’, Jamie T’s next single, which is released on January 15.

The tracklisting for ’Panic Prevention’ is:

‘Brand New Bass Guitar’


‘Calm Down Dearest’

‘So Lonely Was The Ballad’

‘Back In The Game’




‘Dry Off Your Cheeks’

‘Ike And Tina’

‘If You Got The Money’

‘Alicia Quays’