Jay-Z and Kanye West rope in Beyonce and Frank Ocean for ‘Watch The Throne’ album

Hip-hop titans reveal tracklisting for their new collaboration

Jay-Z and Kanye West have revealed the tracklisting and collaborators for their forthcoming ‘Watch The Throne’ album.

The hip-hop heavyweights’ long-trailed collaborative project has been shrouded in secrecy, and was rumoured to have been rush-released last week, suggestions which proved to be false.

Now, however, more details have emerged as to the content of the album, with the unveiling of the deluxe tracklisting, according to Billboard.com.

And it has emerged that alongside Jay‘s wife Beyonce, Odd Future‘s Frank Ocean appears on two tracks, with British singer-songwriter Mr Hudson also showing up. Meanwhile, Otis Redding and Curtis Mayfield are both sampled, with the late singers given full vocal credits.

The tracklisting for ‘Watch The Throne’ is:

‘No Church In The Wild’ (feat Frank Ocean)
‘Lift Off’ (feat Beyonce)
‘N*ggas In Paris’
‘Otis’ (feat Otis Redding)
‘Gotta Have It’
‘New Day’
‘Prime Time’
‘Who Gon Stop Me’
‘Murder To Excellence’
‘Welcome To The Jungle’
‘Sweet Baby Jesus’ (feat Frank Ocean)
‘Why I Love You’ (feat Mr Hudson)

Bonus Tracks

‘Illest Motherfucker Alive’
‘That’s My Bitch’
‘The Joy (feat Curtis Mayfield)’