HELLO, J.LO!

Just don't ask her about Puffy...

JENNIFER LOPEZ is to take part in an online chat today (January 22) and is giving fans a chance to hear a preview of her album before it

The album ‘J.Lo’ will be played at 3pm and 7pm EST (8pm and midnight GMT), and Jennifer will be online on [url=]www.jenniferlopez.com at 3pm EST (8pm GMT).

The album hit shops in the UK today and is not on sale in the US until tomorrow. Her new single, ‘Love Don’t Cost A Thing’, earned her a new entry at Number One in the charts last week, slipping to the Number Three position this week.