Jet reveal new album details

Aussie band return this August

Jet have announced the title and release date of their third album.

The Melbourne band release ‘Shaka Rock’ on September 7.

In a statement, drummer and vocalist Chris Cester said the band are “thrilled” with the record, which is their first since 2006’s ‘Shine On’.

The tracklisting for ‘Shaka Rock’ is:

‘K.I.A (Killed In Action)’
‘Beat On Repeat’
‘She’s A Genius’
‘Black Hearts (On Fire)’
‘La Di Da’
‘Goodbye Hollywood’
‘Times Like This’
‘Let Me Out’
‘Start The Show’
‘She Holds A Grudge’