Buy Tickets

The singer revealed her second LP will be called 'Little Red' as she plays five new songs at London's XOYO last night (October 1)

Katy B revealed that her new album will be titled ‘Little Red’ at a London homecoming show last night (October 1).

The singer was playing the city’s XOYO venue for a one-off gig, where she debuted songs from her forthcoming second album. The follow-up to her debut ‘On A Mission’, ‘Little Red’ also comes after the release of the free ‘Danger’ EP she put out in December last year (2012).

Katy B started the night off with her collaboration with Jessie Ware ‘Aaliyah’ before ‘Little Red”s first single ‘What Love is Made Of’. Asking the audience: “Would you like to hear a song from my new album?” to cheers of “yes”, she then asked, “Do you want to know what it’s called?” before crying: “It’s called ‘Little Red’, after which she launched into new track ‘Next Thing’. It was one of six new songs she played at the show – alongside ‘Sapphire Blue’, ‘Crying For No Reason’, ‘All My Lovin”, ‘Hot Like Fire’ and 5AM, which is released as a single on October 28. Watch the video for it below.

Katy B played:

‘What Love is Made Of
‘Next Thing
‘Sapphire Blue
‘Crying For No Reason
‘All My Lovin”
‘Hot Like Fire’

’On A Mission

’Lights On’