Kings Of Leon announce new single and album tracklisting

'Radioactive' set for October 11 release

Kings Of Leon will release ‘Radioactive’, the first single from their forthcoming new album ‘Come Around Sundown’, on October 11.

The album will contain 13 new songs (see below for the tracklisting). A deluxe CD version of the release will feature live songs recorded at the band’s show at London’s Hyde Park on June 30 this year.

Sessions for the album took place at New York‘s Avatar Studios, with the band once again teaming up with producers Angelo Petraglia and Jacquire King.

The tracklisting of ‘Come Around Sundown’ is:

‘The End’
‘The Face’
‘The Immortals’
‘Back Down South’
‘Beach Side’
‘No Money’
‘Pony Up’
‘Mi Amigo’
‘Pickup Truck’

Scroll down and click below to watch video footage of the band discussing the new single.