Korn frontman Jonathan Davis to guest on new Suicide Silence album

Buy Tickets

Nu-metal vocalist lends his skills to track on 'The Black Crown'

Korn frontman Jonathan Davis is to make a guest vocal appearance on the new Suicide Silence album ‘The Black Crown’.

The long-haired frontman has added his vocal skills to track ‘Witness The Addiction’. Fans can hear the track when the album is released on July 11 through Century Media records. Suicide Silence have also announced that Frank Mullen of metallers Suffocation will also feature on the album, on a track called ‘Smashed’.

Both Korn and Suicide Silence are set to play the UK’s Download Festival later this week (June 10, 11, 12).

The full track-listing for ‘The Black Crown’ is:

‘Slaves To Substance’
‘Human Violence’
‘You Only Live Once’
‘Fuck Everything’
‘March To The Black Crown’
‘Witness The Addiction’
‘Cross-Eyed Catastrophe’
‘The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart’
‘Cancerous Skies’