Lady Gaga unveils Rick Rubin produced ballad ‘Dope’ – listen

'ARTPOP' is Gaga's third album and will be released on November 11

Lady Gaga has unveiled another song from her forthcoming new album, ‘ARTPOP’.

Click above to listen to the piano-led, Rick Rubin-produced ballad ‘Dope’, which follows previews of songs ‘Mary Jane Holland’, the R Kelly collaboration ‘Do What U Want’ and singles ‘Applause’ and Venus’. ‘ARTPOP’, Gaga’s third album, is set for release on November 11.

Lady Gaga will host US TV show Saturday Night Live later this month. The singer will make her third appearance on the programme on November 16, and will also perform as a musical guest in addition to her hosting duties. Haim will perform on the show the following week (November 23).

Meanwhile, a recent performance by Gaga on UK talent show The X Factor proved controversial after broadcasting watchdog Ofcom received 200 complaints because of the flesh coloured underwear worn by the popstar and her backing dancers.

The ‘ARTPOP’ tracklisting is as follows:

‘GUY (Girl Under You)’
‘Sexxx Dreams’
‘Jewels N’ Drugs’ (feat. TI, Too $hort, and Twista)
‘Do What U Want’ (feat. R Kelly)
‘Mary Jane Holland’