Laura Marling announces new album title and tracklisting

'I Speak Because I Can' will be released on March 22

Laura Marling has revealed the title and tracklisting for her new album.

Called ‘I Speak Because I Can’, the follow-up to her 2008 Mercury Prize nominated debut ‘Alas, I Cannot Swim‘, will be released on March 22.

Produced by Ryan Adams and Kings Of Leon collaborator Ethan Johns, the album’s release will be followed by a tour of the UK and Ireland in April.

The tracklisting for ‘I Speak Because I Can’ is as follows:

‘Devil’s Spoke’
‘Made By Maid’
‘Rambling Man’
‘Blackberry Stone’
‘Alpha Shallows’
‘Goodbye England’
‘Hope In The Air’
‘What He Wrote’
‘Darkness Descends’
‘I Speak Because I Can’