MOBY’S ALL TALK!

The star's just gonna yap and yap and yap...

MOBY is gearing up for two webchats in support of his AREA ONE tour.

The artist, who is currently at home in New York working on the follow up to 1999’s ‘Play’, will join fans online on July 5 at 6PM EST (11PM GMT) on www.yahoo.com. He will also make an appearance the following day at 7PM EST (12 AM GMT) on AOL.

Moby will headline the Area One tour, beginning July 11 in Atlanta. Also on the tour are Paul Oakenfold, Timo Maas, OutKast and New Order.