Buy Tickets

The rapper returns...


is set to return this autumn with his first album in five years.

‘The New Danger’ will be the title of the long awaited follow-up to 1999’s ‘Black On Both Sides’. It’s out on September 28, and will feature 18 tracks.

According to Billboard, song titles include ‘Boogie Man’, ‘Ghetto Rock’, ‘Close Edge’, ‘Y.E.A’ and ‘Bed Stuy Parade And Funeral March’.

A full tour is anticipated in support of the album, though dates and details are yet to be confirmed.