Muse unveil new album details

Buy Tickets

The tracklisting for 'Black Holes And Revelations' revealed

Muse have confirmed the tracklisting for their forthcoming fourth album ‘Black Holes And Revelations’.

The follow-up to 2003’s ‘Absolution’ is released on July 3. A single, ‘Supermassive Black Hole’, is released a week earlier (June 27) but is currently available as a download via online music shops.

The tracklisting for the album is:

‘Take A Bow’


‘Supermassive Black Hole’

‘Map Of The Problematique’

‘Soldier’s Poem’




‘City Of Delusion’


‘Knights Of Cydonia’

Muse played three of the tracks – ‘Supermassive Black Hole’, ‘Starlight’ and ‘Knights Of Cydonia’ – at Radio 1’s Big Weekend in Dundee last Saturday (May 13). For a full report on the band’s big comeback, including our verdict on the new songs, get this week’s NME, dated May 20, on sale now from all good newsagents.