* N SYNC FANS’ CHANCE TO ‘NET TICKETS

Want to see the boys on the 'No Strings Attached' tour? Well, you might still be in luck...

In just 60 minutes’ time *N SYNC fans who missed their chance to get tickets for the US heart-throbs’ sold-out ‘NO STRINGS ATTACHED’ tour will be able to purchase tickets online, through [url=]www.nsyncdirect.com.

From 7PM GMT (2 PM EST, 11 AM PST) fans can log on to the site and buy tickets for an upcoming concert date. The website will be offering tickets for a new set of shows every day until October 6.

The multi-platinum selling act decided to make the tickets available as a thank you to their online fans. For further details and updates check www.nsync.com.