Neil Young announces new album tracklisting

'Le Noise' is set for September 27 release

Neil Young will release his new album, ‘Le Noise’, on September 27.

The album features eight new songs and was recorded in Los Angeles with producer Daniel Lanois [Bob Dylan, U2].

Lanois has claimed that the pair have “taken the acoustic guitar to a new level”, reports

The tracklisting of ‘Le Noise’ is:

‘Walk With Me’
‘Sign of Love’
‘Rescue Me’
‘Love And War’
‘Angry World’
‘Peaceful Valley Blvd’