Neil Young confirms new album and UK tour details

Tracklisting and release date of new effort revealed

Neil Young will release his new album, ‘Fork in The Road’, on April 6.

A single, ‘Johnny Magic’, will be released on March 23. The track is currently streaming on

The full tracklisting of ‘Fork In The Road’ will be:

‘When Worlds Collide’

‘Fuel Line’

‘Just Singing A Song’

‘Johnny Magic’

‘Cough Up The Bucks’

‘Get Behind The Wheel’

‘Off The Road’

‘Hit The Road’

‘Light A Candle’

‘Fork In The Road’

Young has also revealed details of two UK gigs, with more to be announced imminently.

Neil Young will play:

Nottingham Trent FM Arena (June 23)

Aberdeen AECC (June 24)

Young is heavily rumoured to be one of the headliners at this year’s Glastonbury festival, which takes place shortly after his UK gigs (June 26-28).

To check the availability of Neil Young tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.