New Young Pony Club headline Loop festival

These New Puritans and Holy Fuck to play too

New Young Pony Club are set to headline the Loop Festival.

The event will take place on August 16 in Brighton Victoria Gardens.

Four Tet and Adem have been added to the line up.

Other bands on the line-up are:

These New Puritans




Holy Fuck



Seb Rochford’s Fulborn Teversham

Peggy Sue & the Pirates

Nostalgia 77

Casper C (DJ)

Skull Juice (DJ)

To check the availability of Loop tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.