Nero stay on top of the NME Chart for a sixth week

Duo keep Katy B off the chart summit
Nero have made it six straight weeks at the top of the NME Chart today (June 6) with their single ‘Guilt’.

The track held off Katy B‘s ‘Easy Please Me’, which is up two places to Number Two and Cee Lo Green‘s ‘Bright Lights Bigger City’ which fell by a place to Number Three.

There were no new entries in the top ten, with the only major change being The Pierces‘You’ll Be Mine’ moving from Number Nine to Number Six.

The NME Chart Top Ten is:

1. Nero – ‘Guilt’
2. Katy B – ‘Easy Please Me’
3. Cee Lo Green – ‘Bright Lights Bigger City’
4. Arctic Monkeys – ‘Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair’
5. Wiz Khalifa – ‘Roll Up’
6. The Pierces – ‘You’ll Be Mine’
7. The Vaccines – ‘If You Wanna’
8. Nicki Minaj – ‘Girls Fall Like Dominoes’
9. Friendly Fires – ‘Live Those Days Tonight’
10. The Strokes – ‘Under Cover Of Darkness’

See NME.COM/chart for more, including audio previews of each track.

Listen to NME Radio from 7pm