Passion Pit announce album details

Title, tracklisting and release date revealed

Fast-rising Massachusetts five-piece Passion Pit have announced that their debut album will be called ‘Manners’.

The May 18 release follows the synth-pop band’s last EP, ‘Chunk Of Change’, which was released last month.

The tracklisting of ‘Manners’ will be:

‘Make Light’

‘Little Secrets’

‘Moth’s Wings’

‘The Reeling’

‘Eyes As Candles’

‘Swimming In The Flood’

‘Folds In Your Hands’

‘To Kingdom Come’


‘Let Your Love Grow Tall’

‘Seaweed Song’

Watch the video for ‘Sleepyhead’ by clicking on the video below.