The pop duo's eighth studio album contains ten tracks, many of which were previewed at the recent NME Carling show...

Pet Shop Boys have confirmed final details of their new album, ‘RELEASE’

The record, the pop duo’s eighth, is released on April 1 via Parlophone. Self-produced, ‘Release’ features ten tracks, which are: ‘Home And Dry’

‘I Get Along’

‘Birthday Boy’



‘The Samurai In Autumn’

‘Love Is A Catastrophe’


‘The Night I Fell In Love’

‘You Choose’

Live dates are currently being planned for the summer.