Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, MIA feature on new Major Lazer EP

'Lazers Never Die' EP set for April release

Radiohead‘s Thom Yorke and MIA have contributed to the forthcoming EP from Major Lazer (aka producers Diplo and Switch).

Yorke has remixed the song ‘Jump Up’ for the EP, named ‘Lazers Never Die’ and expected to be released in April. MIA features on the song ‘Sound Of Siren’. Dancehall act Busy Signal also appears on the song, reports

The tracklisting of ‘Lazers Never Die’ is:

‘Sound of Siren’ (featuring MIA and Busy Signal)
‘Good Enough’ (featuring Collie Buddz and Lindi Ortega)
‘Can’t Stop Now’ (Kicks Like a Mule Remix, featuring Ms Banks)
‘Bruk Out’ (Buraka Som Sistema Mix)
‘Jump Up’ (Thom Yorke Remix)