Brooklyn duo will release LP4 on June 7

Ratatat have announced the tracklisting and release date for their upcoming new album.

Released on June 7 in the UK and on June 8 in the US, ‘LP4’ is the follow-up to 2008’s ‘LP3’.

The tracklisting for ‘LP4’ will be:

‘We Can’t Be Stopped’
‘Bob Gandhi’
‘Party With Children’
‘Bare Feast’
‘Graper Juice City’