'Junior' will be released in March

Röyksopp will release their third album, ‘Junior’, on March 23.

The album by the Norwegian dance duo will be preceded by a single, ‘Happy Up Here’, set for release on March 9.

The tracklisting of ‘Junior’ will be:

‘Happy Up Here’

‘The Girl And The Robot’

‘Vision One’

‘This Must Be It’

‘Röyksopp Forever’

‘Miss It So Much’

‘Tricky Tricky’

‘You Don’t Have A Clue’

‘Silver Cruiser’

‘True To Life’

‘It’s What I Want’