'All Delighted People' is available right now

Sufjan Stevens has released a new eight-song EP online.

The collection, ‘All Delighted People’, is available from Asthmatickitty.com now. A physical version of the record will be released soon.

The EP’s tracklisting is:

‘All Delighted People’ (Original Version)
‘Enchanting Ghost’
‘From The Mouth Of Gabriel’
‘The Owl And The Tanager’
‘All Delighted People’ (Classic Rock Version)

The EP is being streamed at Sufjanstevens.bandcamp.com now.