'Beautysleep' contains 11 new songs from the one-time Throwing Muses and Belly frontwoman...

TANYA DONELLY has confirmed details of her new solo album ‘BEAUTYSLEEP’.

The 11-track record, the long-awaited follow-up to 1997’s ‘Lovesongs For Underdogs’, is released on February 18 via 4AD.

The confirmed tracklisting runs: ‘Life Is But A Dream’

‘The Storm’

‘The Night You Saved My Life’

‘Keeping You’

‘Moonbeam Monkey’

‘Wrap-Around Skirt’

‘Another Moment’


‘So Much Song’

‘The Wave’

‘The Shadow’

Donelly will perform live in the UK in 2002.