The Big Pink’s Milo Cordell to release ‘Tapes’ compilation

The xx, Salem and These New Puritans feature on mixtape

The Big Pink‘s Milo Cordell (pictured right) has created a mixtape for the latest of !K7‘s ‘Tapes’ releases.

His mixtape, released on October 18, features songs by The xx, Salem, Balam Acab and oOoOO, as well as remixes by These New Puritans. Gang Gang Dance also remix The Big Pink‘s ‘Velvet’ for the compilation.

The tracklisting for ‘Tapes’ is:

GRLLGRLL – ‘Slow Dancing’
Love Distance – ‘Move On The Rain’
Gang Gang Dance – ‘Ego War’
Joker – ‘Snake Eater’
Active Child – ‘Body Heat’ (So Far Away)
Henny Moan – ‘Vreg Dreams’ (Little Slow Mix)
Sewn Leather – ‘Smoke Ov The Pvnk’
Balam Acab – ‘See Birds’
Yusuf B – ‘Kiss The Nite’
ZVA – ‘Nothing’
No Bra – ‘Minger’ (These New Puritans Remix)
jj – ‘Let Go’
Salem – ‘Dirt’
Light Asylum – ‘Shallow Tears’
The Big Pink – ‘Velvet’ (BDG Remix By Gang Gang Dance)
Actress – ‘Hubble’
oOoOO – ‘Mumbai’
The xx – ‘Fantasy’
Horse Macgyver – ‘Tetanus Wine’