Ex-Darkness members announce debut EP release

Buy Tickets

Three of the band have carried on without Justin Hawkins

The new-look version of The Darkness have announced details of their debut EP.

Stone Gods are ex-Darkness members Richie Edwards, drummer Ed Graham and guitarist Dan Hawkins along with Graham Coxon‘s bassist Toby Macfarlaine.

The four-piece’s first release, ‘Burn The Witch’, will hit shelves on February 25.

The band have just completed their first UK tour.

The Shockwaves NME Awards 2008 are coming soon – and it’s time to have your say. Vote now by heading to NME.COM/awardsvote and you could win VIP tickets to the ceremony, which takes place in London on February 28.