The Music reveal new album details

'Strength In Numbers' will be released in June

The Music have revealed that their third album, ‘Strength In Numbers’, will be released on June 16.

The album was recorded by producer Flood and Orbital‘s Paul Hartnoll at the Townhouse recording studio in London.

The release will be preceded by a single, also named ‘Strength In Numbers’, on June 9.

The tracklisting will be:

‘Strength In Numbers’

‘The Spike’



‘The Left Side’


‘Get Through It’


‘The Last One’

‘No Weapon Sharper Than Will’

‘Cold Blooded’

‘Inconceivable Odds’