Polyphonic Spree set release date for new album

The Texan collective get 'Fragile'

Polyphonic Spree ’s new album ‘The Fragile Army’ will be released on July 3, according to their offical, in-studio blog.

The band have completed 14 songs at the Pachyderm Studios in Cannon Falls, Minnesota. They are set to overdub guitar and vocal work in Chicago and Texas.

As previously reported on NME.COM, the band have been working with producer John Congleton on the follow up to 2004’s ‘Together We’re Heavy’.